12 of 2 results
2.0 series Focus of Development
Latest releases: 2.0.4, 2.0.3, 2.0.2, 2.0.1
Bugs targeted: 1 New, 4 Fix Committed
Blueprints targeted: 1 Implemented

The 2.0 series is where all new development will take place. The code will undergo major refactorings and clean-ups to bring it more in line with accepted C# style and best practices. Backwards-compatibility with the 1.0 series will not be maintained.

trunk series Active Development
Latest releases: 1.0
Bugs targeted: 1 In Progress
Blueprints targeted: None

The "trunk" series represents the primary line of development rather than a stable release branch. This is sometimes also called MAIN or HEAD.

12 of 2 results