15 of 5 results
folsom series Focus of Development
Latest milestones: 2012.2, folsom-3, folsom-2, folsom-1
Bugs targeted: 34 Fix Released
Blueprints targeted: 7 Implemented

This is the "Folsom" series.

trunk series Active Development
Bugs targeted: None
Blueprints targeted: None

The "trunk" series represents the primary line of development rather than a stable release branch. This is sometimes also called MAIN or HEAD.

essex series Supported
Latest milestones: 2012.1, essex-4, essex-3, essex-2, essex-1
Bugs targeted: 10 Fix Released
Blueprints targeted: 1 Unknown, 5 Implemented

This is the "Essex" series which will become the 2012.1 release

cactus series Obsolete
Blueprints targeted: 1 Beta Available

This is the "Cactus" series which will become the 2011.2 release

bexar series Obsolete
Blueprints targeted: None

Bexar OS release

15 of 5 results