11 of 1 result
trunk series Focus of Development
Latest milestones: m20, m13, m13-1, m6, m5, m4, m3, m2, m1, m0     Latest releases: m12, m10-2, m11, m10-1, m10, gm, m9, m8, m7, m6, m5, m4
Bugs targeted: None
Blueprints targeted: None

The "trunk" series represents the primary line of development rather than a stable release branch. This is sometimes also called MAIN or HEAD.

11 of 1 result