Mailing list subscribers for the Community-agile team

The following people are subscribed to the team mailing list and will receive email messages sent to the list.

Barry Warsaw Joshua Hoover
Christian Reis Martin Pool
Craig Huffstetler Ravi
Dave Anderson TAC one
Guillermo Gonzalez Vikram Dhillon
Ian Clatworthy Vitaliy Kulikov
John A Meinel

113 of 13 results