Mailing list subscribers for the OpenCog Developers team

The following people are subscribed to the team mailing list and will receive email messages sent to the list.

Andre Senna Jinhua Chua Vamsi Krishna Davuluri
Ben Goertzel Nil Welter
CesarMarcondes Predrag Janicic ari
David Hart Rui Liu dingjie
Eddie Monroe Samir Araújo ferrouswheel
Fabrício Aguiar Silva SeH linas
J Trent Waddington muriloq

121 of 21 results