Mailing list subscribers for the Ubuntu 389 Directory Server team

The following people are subscribed to the team mailing list and will receive email messages sent to the list.

Adam Sommer Markus Grobelin
Adilson Oliveira Nigel Jones
Andrew Mitchell Philipp Kaluza
Christ Schlacta Qichang Liang
Dariem Pérez Herrera Timo Aaltonen
Fabio Isgrò Timothy Pearson
Justin Chudgar Tomasz 'Zen' Napierala
Mario Fetka

115 of 15 results