12 of 2 results
trunk series Focus of Development
Latest milestones: backlog, uce-1, uce-0
Bugs targeted: 4 New, 1 Incomplete (without response), 1 Invalid, 5 Won't Fix, 22 Confirmed, 5 Triaged, 1 In Progress, 1 Fix Committed, 52 Fix Released
Blueprints targeted: None

The "trunk" series represents the primary line of development rather than a stable release branch. This is sometimes also called MAIN or HEAD.

This series will lead to the full realization of the CI Engine, the replacement for CI Train.

mthood series Active Development
Latest milestones: phase-1, phase-0.5, phase-0
Bugs targeted: 1 New, 2 Won't Fix, 4 Confirmed, 1 Triaged, 2 In Progress, 89 Fix Released
Blueprints targeted: None

This carries the mthood version of the engine and will receive mostly bugfixes or critical features.

12 of 2 results