Sense Egbert Hofstede

Hello!
I'm [ˈsɛn.sə ˈɛɣ.bərt ˈɦɔf.steː.də], a Dutch male, 18 years old and was born in the city of Groningen, although I've lived in the province of Friesland my whole life. At the moment I'm reading Computer Science at the University of Groningen.

I am Councillor of Ubuntu Nederland, Frisian Translation Coordinator at GNOME and active in Bug Control.

 For a complete list of my present and past activities, have a look at my wiki page <https://wiki.ubuntu.com/SenseHofstede>, or at the list of websites below.

http://www.sehofstede.nl/
http://facebook.com/sensehofstede
http://twitter.com/sehof
https://www.ohloh.net/accounts/sensehofstede

User information

Launchpad Id:
sense
Email:
Log in for email information.
Jabber:
<email address hidden>
Member since:
2006-01-30
Icon of 5 A Day Participants Icon of Not Canonical Icon of Ubuntu Fryske Oersetting Icon of Ubuntu Local Community Teams Icon of Ubuntu Nederland gemeenschap Icon of Ubuntu Nederland stemgerechtigden Icon of Ubuntu Nederland
Signed Ubuntu Code of Conduct:
Yes
IRC:
sense on irc.gimp.org
sense on irc.freenode.net
OpenPGP keys:
4503CAC5, 75844E50
SSH keys:
sense@ubuntu.com
qense@nott
qense@launchpad.nott
sense@sense-laptop
s2251086@ai41167
Languages:
Dutch, English, English (United Kingdom), Frisian
Time zone:
Europe/Amsterdam (UTC+0200)
Karma:
0 Karma help

All assigned blueprints Assigned blueprints

Task management for Ubuntu Wanted
Manage tasks, approve new tasks and easily browse a list of them.
Application System for Ubuntu Wanted
Application system allowing a poster to either select the formal or the informal way. The formal way requires a processing system at the website.
Team Support for Ubuntu Wanted
Authentication and assignation support for Launchpad Ubuntu teams.
Tasks for Ubuntu Wanted
Objects describing a task within the Ubuntu Community that needs one or more persons to do it.

All memberships Latest memberships

Joined on 2011-09-16
Joined on 2011-04-02
Joined on 2011-02-27
Joined on 2011-02-19
Joined on 2010-07-21