Mailing list subscribers for the Friends of LibZeitgeist team

The following people are subscribed to the team mailing list and will receive email messages sent to the list.

Ahmed Shams Mikkel Kamstrup Erlandsen
Alex Semyonov Mouhamed islem bouazizi
Corentin Noël Seif Lotfy
Federico Fallabrino Severin H
Ian van Broesel Siegfried Gevatter
Markus Korn Steve Dodier-Lazaro
Michal Hruby Vignesh Radhakrishnan

114 of 14 results